Halloween girl heads!! + checkerd body!

Published October 12, 2012 by Leah

😀 So people have been asking me to make Halloween heads (Or should I say Graaloween? ba dum tsh) !! So I made some ^.^ Well, girls Graaloween heads at least. I will probably do some boy Graaloween heads next week 😛 lol. I hope you like these heads, I gave them a awesome hair style and i drifted from my usual hair colors *.* I also added a little heart eyepatch 😀 So I decided to edit some bodies and I ended up making checkered  patterns on the bunny slippers body :] sorry boys! Maybe I’ll edit a body for you guys next week too!

*Don’t claim as yours and remember when uploading don’t set transparency* Enjoy!

*Bodys* These bodys are sadly not color changeable! So don’t press ‘Set Transparency’!

5 comments on “Halloween girl heads!! + checkerd body!

  • Hey Leah ❤ I love these heads :'o can you make the Gray heads Face into that Big cheeky smile that has no face but just the smile c: and switch the front normal face with that ? Please it'll mean a lot <33 -® My Graal name ® If u can't find me search te guild iRandomz I'm on that list c; <33 also make a matching body for the heads?? 😀

  • Leave a comment